Small Animal Internal Medicine

Faculty


Jillian Haines

Jillian Haines

Assistant Professor


509-335-0768
jmhaines@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rance Sellon

Rance Sellon

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Internal Medicine & Oncology)


509-335-0815
rsellon@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jennifer Slovak

Jennifer Slovak

Assistant Professor


509-335-0711
jeslovak@vetmed.wsu.edu

Residents


Susan Mehain

Susan Mehain

Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine


susanmehain@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini

Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine


sravicini@vetmed.wsu.edu

Intern


Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber

Intern, Small Animal Internal Medicine


areber@vetmed.wsu.edu

Technicians


Angela Hintz

Angela Hintz

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-335-6089
ahintz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Patient Services Coordinators


Erin Patterson-Semler

Erin Patterson-Semler

Patient Services Coordinator-Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-432-5193
elpsemler@vetmed.wsu.edu

Washington State University