Neurology Service

VTH-Neurology Group

Faculty

Annie Chen-Allen

Annie Chen-Allen

avchen@wsu.edu

Associate Professor, DACVIM

Tom Jukier

Tom Jukier

tom.jukier@wsu.edu

Clinical Instructor


Residents

Jessica Chavera

Jessica Chavera

jessica.chavera@wsu.edu

Resident, Neurology

Hilary Wright

Hilary Wright

hilary.wright@wsu.edu

Resident, Neurology


Interns

Image Not Found

Sarvenaz Bagheri

sarvenaz.bagheri@wsu.edu

Intern, Neurology


Staff

Connie Fraser

Connie Fraser

connie.fraser@wsu.edu

Licensed Veterinary Technician

Alicia Keegan

Alicia Keegan

aastephens@wsu.edu

Licensed Veterinary Technician

Lisa McEwen

Lisa McEwen

lmcewen@wsu.edu

Patient Service Coordinator


Washington State University