Diagnostic Imaging (Radiology) Our Team

Faculty

Faculty

Ashley Hanna

Ashley Hanna

ashley.hanna@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

John Mattoon

John Mattoon

mattoon@wsu.edu

Clinical Professor

Greg Roberts

Greg Roberts

gdroberts@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor, Section Head

Tom Wilkinson Jr.

Tom Wilkinson Jr.

twilkinson@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor





Residents


Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle

Resident, Diagnostic Imaging

Louise Hauser

Louise Hauser

Resident, Diagnostic Imaging

Dylan Shannon

Dylan Shannon

Resident, Diagnostic Imaging





Interns

Image Not Found

Courtney Wait

Intern, Radiology

James Weaver

James Weaver

Intern, Diagnostic Imaging





Staff

Lynette Kinzer

Lynette Kinzer

lynettek@wsu.edu

Patient Services Coordinator

Holly Morss

Holly Morss

holly.morss@wsu.edu

Licensed Veterinary Technician, Radiology

Rob Smith

Rob Smith

lvtrob.smith@wsu.edu

Licensed Veterinary Technician, Radiology


Washington State University