Small Animal Internal Medicine

Faculty


Sarah Guess

Sarah Guess

Clinical Assistant Professor


sarah.guess@wsu.edu

Jillian Haines

Jillian Haines

Associate Professor


509-335-0768
jmhaines@wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini

Clinical Instructor


sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Rance Sellon

Rance Sellon

Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVIM (Internal Medicine & Oncology)


509-335-0815
rsellon@wsu.edu

Residents


Susan Mehain

Susan Mehain

Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine


susan.mehain@wsu.edu

Sara Ravicini

Sara Ravicini

Clinical Instructor


sara.ravicini@wsu.edu

Antonella Reber

Antonella Reber

Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine


antonella.reber@wsu.edu

Intern


Technicians


Angela Hintz

Angela Hintz

B.S. LVT-SAIM, VTS (ECC)


509-335-0711
angela.hintz@wsu.edu

Patient Services Coordinators


Erin Patterson-Semler

Erin Patterson-Semler

Patient Services Coordinator-Small Animal Internal Medicine


509-335-0917
e.pattersonsemler@wsu.edu

Washington State University