Small Animal Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine

Faculty


Peter Gilbert

Peter Gilbert

peter.gilbert@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Small Animal Surgery
Steven Martinez

Steven Martinez

smartinez@wsu.edu

Professor

DVM, MS; Diplomate ACVS, Diplomate ACVSMR; Co-director: Comparative Orthopedic Research Laboratory; Small Animal Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine
Tina Owen

Tina Owen

tina.owen@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS

DVM, Small Animal Surgery



Residents


Rachel Dickson

Rachel Dickson

rachel.dickson@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Brittany Hyde

Brittany Hyde

brittany.hyde@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin

kyle.w.martin@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Majorie Owen

Majorie Owen

marjorie.owen@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Roger Rengert

Roger Rengert

roger.rengert@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Bettina Salmelin

Bettina Salmelin

bettina.salmelin@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery




Surgery Techs


Chris Dumas

Chris Dumas

Licensed Veterinary Technician


Krystina Karn

Krystina Karn

nina.karn@wsu.edu

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


Rachel Kimbrel

Rachel Kimbrel

rkimbrel@wsu.edu

Licensed Veterinary Technician Small Animal Surgery


Christina Ojanen

Christina Ojanen

cojanen@wsu.edu

Licensed Veterinary Technician, VTS





Patient Services Coordinators

    Chelsea Jacobs

    Chelsea Jacobs

    Patient Services Representative

    Heather Schilling

    Heather Schilling

    Patient Services Representative


Washington State University