Small Animal Soft Tissue Surgery

Faculty


Bonnie Campbell

Bonnie Campbell

bjgc@wsu.edu

Clinical Professor, Diplomate ACVS

DVM, PhD, Soft tissue surgery, laparoscopy/thoracoscopy, wound healing, extracellular matrix
Tina Owen

Tina Owen

tina.owen@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor, Diplomate ACVS

DVM, Small Animal Surgery
Boel Fransson

Boel Fransson

boel_fransson@wsu.edu

Professor

Small Animal Surgery

Surgery Techs


Chris Dumas

Chris Dumas

Licensed Veterinary Technician



Residents


Majorie Owen

Majorie Owen

marjorie.owen@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Rachel Dickson

Rachel Dickson

rachel.dickson@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Brittany Hyde

Brittany Hyde

brittany.hyde@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Bettina Salmelin

Bettina Salmelin

bettina.salmelin@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Roger Rengert

Roger Rengert

roger.rengert@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery


Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin

kyle.w.martin@wsu.edu

Resident, Small Animal Surgery



Patient Service Coordinators

    Chelsea Jacobs

    Chelsea Jacobs

    Patient Services Representative

    Angela Ritcher

    Angela Ritcher

    Patient Service Coordinator

    Heather Schilling

    Heather Schilling

    Patient Services Representative


Washington State University